In the period from January 1st 2009 until the expiry of the sixth term of office, the composition of the Management Board of Grupa LOTOS S.A. was as follows:

Paweł Olechnowicz – President of the Management Board, Chief Executive Officer, Mariusz Machajewski – Vice-President of the Management Board, Chief Financial Officer, Marek Sokołowski – Vice-President of the Management Board, Chief Operation Officer.

On June 25th 2009, the Supervisory Board of Grupa LOTOS S.A. appointed the Management Board of Grupa LOTOS S.A. of the seventh term of office, including:

Paweł Olechnowicz – President of the Management Board, Chief Executive Officer, Mariusz Machajewski – Vice-President of the Management Board, Chief Financial Officer, Marek Sokołowski – Vice-President of the Management Board, Chief Operation Officer, Maciej Szozda – Vice-President of the Management Board, Chief Commercial Officer.

As at December 31st 2009 and the date of approval of these consolidated financial statements, the composition of the Management Board of Grupa LOTOS S.A. was as follows:

Paweł Olechnowicz – President of the Management Board, Chief Executive Officer, Mariusz Machajewski – Vice-President of the Management Board, Chief Financial Officer, Marek Sokołowski – Vice-President of the Management Board, Chief Operation Officer, Maciej Szozda – Vice-President of the Management Board, Chief Commercial Officer.

As at January 1st 2009, the composition of the Supervisory Board of Grupa LOTOS S.A. was as follows:

Wiesław Skwarko – Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Leszek Starosta – Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Mariusz Obszyński – Secretary of the Supervisory Board, Radosław Barszcz – Member of the Supervisory Board, Piotr Chajderowski – Member of the Supervisory Board, Małgorzata Hirszel – Member of the Supervisory Board, Jan Stefanowicz – Member of the Supervisory Board.

On March 10th 2009, the Company received a resignation, with effect from March 10th 2009, by Mr Piotr Chajderowski, Member of the Supervisory Board of Grupa LOTOS S.A. of the seventh term of office, from his position as Member of the Company's Supervisory Board of the seventh term of office.

On April 27th 2009, the General Shareholders Meeting of Grupa LOTOS S.A. adopted a resolution to appoint Mr Ireneusz Fafara to the Company's Supervisory Board of the seventh term of office.

As at December 31st 2009, the composition of the Supervisory Board of Grupa LOTOS S.A. was as follows:

Wiesław Skwarko – Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Leszek Starosta – Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Mariusz Obszyński – Secretary of the Supervisory Board, Radosław Barszcz – Member of the Supervisory Board, Małgorzata Hirszel – Member of the Supervisory Board, Jan Stefanowicz – Member of the Supervisory Board, Ireneusz Fąfara – Member of the Supervisory Board.

On February 11th 2010, the Extraordinary General Shareholders Meeting of Grupa LOTOS S.A. adopted a resolution to remove Mr Mariusz Obszyński, Mr Radosław Barszcz and Mr Jan Stefanowicz. Next, Messrs Oskar Pawłowski, Michał Rumiński and Rafał Wardziński were appointed as members of the Supervisory Board of the seventh term of office.

On March 29th 2010, the Company received a resignation by Mr Ireneusz Fafara, Member of the Supervisory Board of Grupa LOTOS S.A., from his position as Member of the Company's Supervisory Board.

As at the date of approval of these consolidated financial statements, the composition of the Supervisory Board of Grupa LOTOS S.A. was as follows:

Wiesław Skwarko – Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Leszek Starosta – Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Oskar Pawłowski – Secretary of the Supervisory Board, Małgorzata Hirszel – Member of the Supervisory Board, Michał Rumiński – Member of the Supervisory Board, Rafał Wardziński – Member of the Supervisory Board.

This is a translation of a document originally issued in Polish