## **Strategy and Development Committee**

The Strategy and Development Committee gives opinions and presents the Supervisory Board with recommendations on planned investments which have a significant impact on the Company's assets.

In 2009 and in the first quarter of 2010, the Strategy and Development Committee was composed of the following members:

From 1 January to 31 December 2009:

- Wiesław Skwarko, Chairman
- Radosław Barszcz
- Leszek Starosta
- Jan Stefanowicz
- Małgorzata Hirszel

Since, on 11 February 2010, shareholders at the General Shareholders Meeting changed the composition of the Supervisory Board, at their first meeting, the Supervisory Board supplemented the Strategy and Development Committee by appointing Rafał Wardziński and Michał Rumiński as Committee members.

From 2 March 2010:

- Wiesław Skwarko, Chairman
- Rafał Wardziński
- Leszek Starosta
- Michał Rumiński
- Małgorzata Hirszel

## **Organisation and Management Committee**

The Organisation and Management Committee presents the Supervisory Board with opinions and recommendations on management structures, including organisational solutions, the remuneration system and selection of personnel, to enable the achievement of the Company's strategic goals.

In 2009 and in the first quarter of 2010, the Organisation and Management Committee was composed of the following members:

From 1 January to 31 December 2009:

- Leszek Starosta, Chairman
- Małgorzata Hirszel
- Mariusz Obszyński

Since, on 11 February 2010, shareholders at the General Shareholders Meeting changed the composition of the Supervisory Board, at their first meeting, the Supervisory Board supplemented the Organisation and Management Committee by appointing Michał Rumiński and Oskar Pawłowski as Committee members.

From 2 March 2010:

- Leszek Starosta, Chairman
- Małgorzata Hirszel
- Michał Rumiński
- Oskar Pawłowski

## **Audit Committee**

The Audit Committee advises the Supervisory Board on the adequate implementation of budget and financial reporting rules, internal control, and cooperation with the Company's auditors.

In 2009 and in the first quarter of 2010, the Audit Committee was composed of the following members:

From 1 January to 10 March 2009:

- Jan Stefanowicz, Chairman
- Mariusz Obszyński
- Piotr Chajderowski

Since, on 10 March 2009, Piotr Chajderowski filed his resignation from the Supervisory Board, on 19 March 2009, the Supervisory Board decided to supplement the Audit Committee by appointing Wiesław Skwarko and Radosław Barszcz as new Committee members.

From 19 March to 7 May 2009:

- Jan Stefanowicz, Chairman
- Mariusz Obszyński
- Wiesław Skwarko
- Radosław Barszcz

On 7 May 2009, the Supervisory Board decided to expand the Audit Committee with Ireneusz Fafara, appointed to the Supervisory Board by shareholders at the General Shareholders Meeting on 27 April 2009.

From 7 May to 31 December 2009:

- Jan Stefanowicz, Chairman
- Mariusz Obszyński
- Wiesław Skwarko
- Radosław Barszcz
- Ireneusz Fąfara

Since, on 11 February 2010, shareholders at the General Shareholders Meeting changed the composition of the Supervisory Board, at their first meeting, the Supervisory Board supplemented the Audit Committee by appointing Oskar Pawłowski and Rafał Wardziński as Committee members.

From 2 March 2010:

- Ireneusz Fafara, Chairman (till 29 March 2010)
- Wiesław Skwarko
- Oskar Pawłowski
- Rafał Wardziński